Recipes my Mother Taught me

My Mother was an Excellent Cook – Many of the things I cook today were recipes my mother taught me

I have made several Recipe web pages,featuring quick and easy recipes with cheap ingredients – you might like to take a look:

borscht 016

Lovely Pink Borscht

I love it, my children hate it!

 

 

chopped liver after egg added 2 050

Chopped Liver

My Mother’s Recipe for Chopped Liver – a Family Favourite

  • This is a traditional cheap, quick and easy recipe for Chopped Chicken Liver – a nutritious, delicious and slimming pate – my Mother would always have this waiting for us when we visited, and I always associate chopped liver with her

 

 

Leave a Reply

